Theatre Club

Congrats to our Theatre Club 2019/2020 officers!
President: Shane Ronan
Vice President: Ace Davis
Treasurer: Blake Smith
Secretary: Jay Lehman

Join Theatre Club!

We meet on most weekdays
during lunch in 509
or after school in the PAC.

You can be an actor or a techie!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.